Delete my customer account

We are sorry to hear that we are losing you as a customer. Please feel free to share the reason with us so we can work on improving in the future.
Please note that we will only delete your customer account if you do not have any outstanding orders:

  • there are no outstanding reimbursements
  • no orders are currently in shipping
  • the deadline for returns has elapsed (30 days)

To confirm your identity, please send us a written request with the following personal information:

  • First and last name
  • Full billing address
  • The email address saved to your customer account / entered when placing the order

If you decide to permanently delete your customer account, please use the contact form to get in touch with our customer service team.
If you have registered more than once in our online shop and only want to delete one specific registration, please inform us of this request, otherwise all data will be deleted irretrievably. It is not possible to restore your customer account after it is deleted.
After the data have been successfully deleted, you will receive a written confirmation from our customer service team.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles